If you have questions or would like more information about our Scholarship Program please contact: Martha Hanks, President (650) 322-5155

Imani Brown, University of California, Berkeley CA

Zakiya Carr, Howard University, Washington DC

Tiffany Powell, Fresno State University, CA

Victoria Richard, University of California, Berkeley CA

Araceli Avalos, San Francisco State University, CA

Terri Bruce, San Jose State University, CA

Gary Reddick II, University of Pennsylvania, PA

DeAdria Fontaine, Howard University, Washington DC

Manuel Pulido, Marymount College, Palos Verdes CA

Diem Tran, University of California, San Diego CA

Martha Barragan, College of Notre Dame, Belmont CA

James Brown, Computer Learning Center, San Jose CA

Siale Joseph Eteaki, College of Notre Dame, Belmont CA

Coretta Lee, Tuskegee University, Tuskegee AL

Susana E. Martinez, San Francisco State University, CA

Sandy Pineda, University of California, Berkeley CA

Ndeya C. Rages, Emory University, Atlanta GA

Theressa Washington, City College of San Francisco, CA

Kito B. Alvarez, Lewis & Clark College, Portland OR

Solomon Bannister, Tuskegee University, Tuskegee AL

Riza M. Bravo, Santa Clara University, CA

Shaurice N. Carr, Tuskegee University, Tuskegee AL

Amrita Chand, Foothill College, Los Altos Hills CA

Tamar L. Jones, San Diego State University CA

Thanh N. Ly, University of San Francisco CA

Thuy T. Tran, UCLA, Los Angeles CA

NaTina Renee Gurley, UCLA, CA

Maria Ibarra, Foothill College, CA

Abayomi Jones, Spellman College GA

Chau Ly, San Francisco State University CA

Katrina Myles, San Francisco State University CA

Janelle Crumb, Hampton University VA

Turnish S. Smith, Southeastern Louisana University LA

Baye Davis, Hampton University VA

Jamaal Schoby, Hampton University VA

Phu Tran, UCLA CA

Temina Windom, Western Career College,

Barron Guadalupe, Foothill College, Palo Alto; then transferring to a University

Yanet Arias, University of California at Davis, CA

Dagoberto Madera, Canada College, CA

Carla Lowry, Spellman College GA

Kalona P. (Sharon) Johnson, Xavier University of Louisana, LA

Juan Arguello, San Jose State University, San Jose CA

Emma Correa, San Jose State University, San Jose CA

Roxane Due, University of Santa Clara, Santa Clara CA

Anna Turner, San Jose State University, San Jose CA

Sandra Gonzalez, Columbia College, New York NY

Roderick Cooper, San Francisco State University, San Francisco CA

Total so far, as of December 9, 2002, is 48 students receiving a total of $31,675

Ravenswood Home |About RHSAA|Scholorship Dinner Dance |Scholarship Recipients
Jane Edwards Ravenswood webmaster©Copyright 2001-2005 All Rights Reserved
All recipients of Ravenswood High School Alumni Association, Inc. must live in either East Palo Alto or Belle Haven/East Menlo Park, California. That is because Ravenswood High School students lived in and grew up in these communities. Also, scholarships are only paid after proof of registration is presented to the Association’s Treasurer.